Stepping Stones Stepping Stones


Kimberly Macaulay, Chair

Lyda Blattnig, Treasurer

Ryan Willman, Secretary

Jodi Clark, Personnel Director

Deborah Kennay, PR Director

Sarah Sanders, Fund/Grant Director

Leah Claire, Fund/Grant Director


Nancy Bone, ECE Teacher/Administrator

Betty Kooznetsoff, ECE Teacher

Joanne LaMarsh, ECE Assistant, Supported Child Worker

Marilyn McCurry, ECE Assistant, qualified sub

Richelle Coates, ECE Assistant

Contact Us

200 - 8th Avenue, PO Box 285

Nakusp, BC   V0G 1R0

Phone:  250-265-4666

Fax:  250-265-4737



Board and Employment Opportunities:


If you are interested in sitting on the board, please contact our board chairperson Ron Balske.


If you are interested in applying for a staff position, you may drop off a résumé or send it by email to










Stepping Stones